Healthy Living Blog - Meatless Mondays recipes feed http://healthyliving.trcc.org/ This RSS feed includes the 10 latest entries in the Meatless Mondays recipes section. en-us Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:53:50 +0000 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:53:50 +0000 Sweet Potato Casserole http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/sweet-potato-casserole Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/sweet-potato-casserole Colorful Beet Salad http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/colorful-beet-salad Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/colorful-beet-salad Vegetable Jambalaya http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-jambalaya Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-jambalaya Jalapeño Cornbread Muffins http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/jalapeño-cornbread-muffins Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/jalapeño-cornbread-muffins Spinach Tomato Tortellini Soup http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-tomato-tortellini-soup Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-tomato-tortellini-soup Greek Stuffed Sweet Potatoes http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/greek-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:30:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/greek-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Vegetarian Chili http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetarian-chili Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetarian-chili Baked Spinach and Artichoke Dip http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/baked-spinach-and-artichoke-dip Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/baked-spinach-and-artichoke-dip Avocado Tabbouleh http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/avocado-tabbouleh Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/avocado-tabbouleh Cherry tomato, Pesto and Feta Pinwheels http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/cherry-tomato-pesto-and-feta-pinwheels Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/cherry-tomato-pesto-and-feta-pinwheels