Healthy Living Blog - Meatless Mondays recipes feed http://healthyliving.trcc.org/ This RSS feed includes the 10 latest entries in the Meatless Mondays recipes section. en-us Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:02:55 +0000 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:02:55 +0000 Italian Chopped Salad http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/italian-chopped-salad Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/italian-chopped-salad Roasted Veggie Buddha Bowls http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/roasted-veggie-buddha-bowls Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/roasted-veggie-buddha-bowls Spring Pea and Asparagus Pasta http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spring-pea-and-asparagus-pasta Mon, 06 Mar 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spring-pea-and-asparagus-pasta Thai Pineapple Fried Rice http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/thai-pineapple-fried-rice Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/thai-pineapple-fried-rice Peaches n' Cream Baked Oatmeal http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/peaches-n-cream-baked-oatmeal Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/peaches-n-cream-baked-oatmeal Crockpot Mushroom, Barley and Lentil Soup http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/crockpot-mushroom-barley-and-lentil-soup Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/crockpot-mushroom-barley-and-lentil-soup Garlic Caprese Stuffed Portobellos http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/garlic-caprese-stuffed-portobellos Mon, 06 Feb 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/garlic-caprese-stuffed-portobellos Vegan Lentil Soup http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegan-lentil-soup Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegan-lentil-soup Sweet Potato Curry http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/sweet-potato-curry Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/sweet-potato-curry Eggplant Parmesan http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/eggplant-parmesan-1 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/eggplant-parmesan-1