Healthy Living Blog - Meatless Mondays recipes feed http://healthyliving.trcc.org/ This RSS feed includes the 10 latest entries in the Meatless Mondays recipes section. en-us Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:24:55 +0000 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:24:55 +0000 White Garlic Cashew Cream Pizza with Dijon Brussels and Shiitake Bacon http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/white-garlic-cashew-cream-pizza-with-dijon-brussels-and-shiitake-bacon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:30:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/white-garlic-cashew-cream-pizza-with-dijon-brussels-and-shiitake-bacon Black Bean Chipotle Stuffed Sweet Potatoes http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/black-bean-chipotle-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/black-bean-chipotle-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Creamy Corn and Basil Orzotto http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/creamy-corn-and-basil-orzotto Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/creamy-corn-and-basil-orzotto Vegetable Stone Soup http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-stone-soup Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-stone-soup Tropical Spinach Salad http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/tropical-spinach-salad Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/tropical-spinach-salad Vegan Potstickers http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegan-potstickers Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegan-potstickers Veggie Lo Mein http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/veggie-lo-mein Mon, 07 Aug 2017 09:30:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/veggie-lo-mein Creamy Polenta Bowl with Oven-Roasted Tomatoes and Zucchini http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/creamy-polenta-bowl-with-oven-roasted-tomatoes-and-zucchini Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/creamy-polenta-bowl-with-oven-roasted-tomatoes-and-zucchini Loaded Garlic Kale Potatoes http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/loaded-garlic-kale-potatoes Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/loaded-garlic-kale-potatoes Poblano Corn Quesadillas http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/poblano-corn-quesadillas Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/poblano-corn-quesadillas