Healthy Living Blog - Meatless Mondays recipes feed http://healthyliving.trcc.org/ This RSS feed includes the 10 latest entries in the Meatless Mondays recipes section. en-us Sun, 28 May 2017 12:29:31 +0000 Sun, 28 May 2017 12:29:31 +0000 Gluten-Free Banana Oat Waffles http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/gluten-free-banana-oat-waffles Mon, 22 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/gluten-free-banana-oat-waffles Curried Chickpea Salad http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/curried-chickpea-salad Mon, 08 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/curried-chickpea-salad Strawberry Cucumber Salad http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/strawberry-cucumber-salad Mon, 08 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/strawberry-cucumber-salad Cheesy Broccoli and Pepper Baked Orzo http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/cheesy-broccoli-and-pepper-baked-orzo Mon, 01 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/cheesy-broccoli-and-pepper-baked-orzo Hummus Quesadillas http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/hummus-quesadillas Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/hummus-quesadillas Spinach and Pinto Bean Enchiladas with Cotija Cheese http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-and-pinto-bean-enchiladas-with-cotija-cheese Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-and-pinto-bean-enchiladas-with-cotija-cheese Strawberry Pistachio Crumble http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/strawberry-pistachio-crumble Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/strawberry-pistachio-crumble Baked Vegetarian Tacos http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/baked-vegetarian-tacos Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/baked-vegetarian-tacos Italian Chopped Salad http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/italian-chopped-salad Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/italian-chopped-salad Roasted Veggie Buddha Bowls http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/roasted-veggie-buddha-bowls Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/roasted-veggie-buddha-bowls