Healthy Living Blog - Meatless Mondays recipes feed http://healthyliving.trcc.org/ This RSS feed includes the 10 latest entries in the Meatless Mondays recipes section. en-us Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:07:40 +0000 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:07:40 +0000 Spinach Tomato Tortellini Soup http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-tomato-tortellini-soup Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-tomato-tortellini-soup Greek Stuffed Sweet Potatoes http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/greek-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:30:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/greek-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Vegetarian Chili http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetarian-chili Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetarian-chili Baked Spinach and Artichoke Dip http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/baked-spinach-and-artichoke-dip Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/baked-spinach-and-artichoke-dip Avocado Tabbouleh http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/avocado-tabbouleh Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/avocado-tabbouleh Cherry tomato, Pesto and Feta Pinwheels http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/cherry-tomato-pesto-and-feta-pinwheels Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/cherry-tomato-pesto-and-feta-pinwheels White Garlic Cashew Cream Pizza with Dijon Brussels and Shiitake Bacon http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/white-garlic-cashew-cream-pizza-with-dijon-brussels-and-shiitake-bacon Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:30:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/white-garlic-cashew-cream-pizza-with-dijon-brussels-and-shiitake-bacon Black Bean Chipotle Stuffed Sweet Potatoes http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/black-bean-chipotle-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/black-bean-chipotle-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Creamy Corn and Basil Orzotto http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/creamy-corn-and-basil-orzotto Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/creamy-corn-and-basil-orzotto Vegetable Stone Soup http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-stone-soup Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette http://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-stone-soup