Healthy Living Blog - Meatless Mondays recipes feed https://healthyliving.trcc.org/ This RSS feed includes the 10 latest entries in the Meatless Mondays recipes section. en-us Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:28:58 +0000 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:28:58 +0000 Mediterranean Spaghetti Squash Bowls https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/mediterranean-spaghetti-squash-bowls Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/mediterranean-spaghetti-squash-bowls Minestrone Soup https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/minestrone-soup Mon, 05 Feb 2018 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/minestrone-soup Roasted Chickpea Gyros https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/roasted-chickpea-gyros Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/roasted-chickpea-gyros Vibrant Orange & Arugula Salad https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vibrant-orange-arugula-salad Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vibrant-orange-arugula-salad Sweet Potato Casserole https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/sweet-potato-casserole Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/sweet-potato-casserole Colorful Beet Salad https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/colorful-beet-salad Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/colorful-beet-salad Vegetable Jambalaya https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-jambalaya Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/vegetable-jambalaya Jalapeño Cornbread Muffins https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/jalapeño-cornbread-muffins Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/jalapeño-cornbread-muffins Spinach Tomato Tortellini Soup https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-tomato-tortellini-soup Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:00:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/spinach-tomato-tortellini-soup Greek Stuffed Sweet Potatoes https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/greek-stuffed-sweet-potatoes Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:30:00 +0000 mmorrissette https://healthyliving.trcc.org/recipes/greek-stuffed-sweet-potatoes